jueves, 20 de septiembre de 2007

267, There Goes Rhymin' Simon, Paul Simon


1. Kodachrome
2. Tenderness
3. Take Me To The Mardi Gras
4. Something So Right
5. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
6. American Tune
7. Was A Sunny Day
8. Learn How To Fall
9. St. Judy's Comet
10. Loves Me Like A Rock
11. Let Me Live In Your City (Work In Progress) (Previously Unissued)
12. American Tune (Unfinished Demo)
13. Loves Me Like A Rock (Acoustic Demo)


Password: pokitoperohay

No hay comentarios: