viernes, 17 de agosto de 2007

141, Live al The Regal, B.B. King


1. Every Day I Have The Blues
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. It's My Own Fault
4. How Blue Can You Get
5. Please Love Me
6. You Upset Me Baby
7. Worry, Worry
8. Woke Up This Mornin'
9. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10. Help The Poor


Contraseña: pokitoperohay

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

hey its sandy, here is the website i was talking about where i made the extra summer cash.......... the website is here