lunes, 8 de octubre de 2007

330, In The Jungle Groove, James Brown


1. It's A New Day
2. Funky Drummer
3. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose - (remix)
4. I Got To Move - (previously unreleased)
5. Funky Drummer - (bonus beat reprise)
6. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing - (remix)
7. Get Up, Get Into It And Get Involved - (mono)
8. Soul Power - (mono, re-edit)
9. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
10. Blind Man Can See It - (previously unreleased, extended)


Pass: pokitoperohay

No hay comentarios: