martes, 31 de julio de 2007

97, The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan, Bob Dylan


1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Girl From The North Country
3. Masters Of War
4. Down The Highway
5. Bob Dylan's Blues
6. Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall, A
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8. Bob Dylan's Dream
9. Oxford Town
10. Talking World War III Blues
11. Corrina, Corrina
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free


Pass: pokitoperohay

1 comentario:

Heavypsychman dijo...

Beaut album, download it!